{page-title}

News / Blogs > Design > Paintings >

Two Coats of Paint - NYC blogazine for painting, painting, and more painting. Published continuously since 2007. http://www.twocoatsofpaint.com/ Two Coats of Paint - NYC blogazine for painting, painting, and more painting. Published continuously since 2007.

News / Blogs > Design > Photography >

The Phoblographer - The Psychology of Creative Photography http://www.thephoblographer.com/ The Phoblographer - The Psychology of Creative Photography

Outdoor Photographer Magazine - Outdoor Photographer https://www.outdoorphotographer.com/ Outdoor Photographer Magazine - Outdoor Photographer

Staged Photography http://staged-photography.tumblr.com/ Staged Photography

Original Photographers http://original-photographers.tumblr.com/ Original Photographers

Fstoppers - Photography News and Community for Creative Professionals https://fstoppers.com/ Fstoppers - Photography News and Community for Creative Professionals

Travel photography, Fashion photography, Documentary photography, Editorial photography, and Portrait Photographers: Feature Shoot http://www.featureshoot.com/ Travel photography, Fashion photography, Documentary photography, Editorial photography, and Portrait Photographers: Feature Shoot

LensCulture - Contemporary Photography https://www.lensculture.com/ LensCulture - Contemporary Photography

PetaPixel - Photography and Camera News, Reviews, and Inspiration https://petapixel.com/ PetaPixel - Photography and Camera News, Reviews, and Inspiration

AINT—BAD – An Independent Publisher of New Photographic Art https://www.aint-bad.com/ AINT—BAD – An Independent Publisher of New Photographic Art

News / Blogs > Design > Print >

Coverjunkie celebrates creative magazine covers - Coverjunkie.com http://www.coverjunkie.com/ Coverjunkie celebrates creative magazine covers - Coverjunkie.com

News / Blogs > Design > Ux >

UX Articles by UIE https://articles.uie.com/all/ UX Articles by UIE

UX Daily: the world's largest online UX Design resource | Interaction Design Foundation https://www.interaction-design.org/literature/article/overview UX Daily: the world's largest online UX Design resource | Interaction Design Foundation

Tests of the Month | Case Studies by Date - BEHAVE https://www.behave.org/tests-of-the-month/ Tests of the Month | Case Studies by Date - BEHAVE

UX & Usability Articles from Nielsen Norman Group https://www.nngroup.com/articles/ UX & Usability Articles from Nielsen Norman Group

uxdesign.cc – User Experience Design https://uxdesign.cc/ uxdesign.cc – User Experience Design

User Interface, UX & Web Design Blog | Digital-Telepathy http://www.dtelepathy.com/blog User Interface, UX & Web Design Blog | Digital-Telepathy

UX Movement - Articles on Interface Design http://uxmovement.com/ UX Movement - Articles on Interface Design

UX Magazine | Defining and Informing the Complex Field of User Experience (UX) http://uxmag.com/ UX Magazine | Defining and Informing the Complex Field of User Experience (UX)

UXmatters :: Insights and inspiration for the user experience community http://www.uxmatters.com/index.php UXmatters :: Insights and inspiration for the user experience community

Articles related to user experience design | UX Booth http://www.uxbooth.com/articles/ Articles related to user experience design | UX Booth

disambiguity | Observing, reflecting, designing. http://www.disambiguity.com/ disambiguity | Observing, reflecting, designing.

GoodUI http://goodui.org/ GoodUI

90 Percent Of Everything http://www.90percentofeverything.com/ 90 Percent Of Everything

Archive - Articles - Baymard Institute http://baymard.com/blog/archive Archive - Articles - Baymard Institute

U-Site - ユーザビリティの充足から、豊かなユーザーエクスペリエンスへ http://www.usability.gr.jp/ U-Site - ユーザビリティの充足から、豊かなユーザーエクスペリエンスへ

UX MILK | クリエイターのためのUXメディア http://uxmilk.jp/ UX MILK | クリエイターのためのUXメディア

UX | ユーザ視点をもっと間近に - ポップインサイト公式ブログ https://popinsight.jp/blog/?cat=8 UX | ユーザ視点をもっと間近に - ポップインサイト公式ブログ

The Usability Post - Thoughts on design and user experience http://usabilitypost.com/ The Usability Post - Thoughts on design and user experience

Usability Testing Tips and Tools | UserTesting.com http://www.usertesting.com/blog/ Usability Testing Tips and Tools | UserTesting.com

LukeW | Writings on Digital Product Strategy & Design http://www.lukew.com/ff/ LukeW | Writings on Digital Product Strategy & Design

Conversion Optimization Blog | ConversionXL http://conversionxl.com/blog/ Conversion Optimization Blog | ConversionXL

The @KISSmetrics Marketing Blog http://blog.kissmetrics.com/ The @KISSmetrics Marketing Blog

News / Blogs > Design > Video >

mixed.parts https://mixed.parts/ mixed.parts

STASH http://www.stashmedia.tv/ STASH

Good Moves http://goodmoves.tv/ Good Moves

News / Blogs > Design > Webdesign >

Smashing Magazine — For Professional Web Designers and Developers http://www.smashingmagazine.com/ Smashing Magazine — For Professional Web Designers and Developers

Interface Lovers | Home https://interfacelovers.com/ Interface Lovers | Home

Onextrapixel - Web Design & Development Online Magazine http://www.onextrapixel.com/ Onextrapixel - Web Design & Development Online Magazine

Web Design Blog - Webdesigner Depot http://www.webdesignerdepot.com/ Web Design Blog - Webdesigner Depot

Designmodo - Web Design and Development Magazine http://designmodo.com/ Designmodo - Web Design and Development Magazine

Web Design Ledger - Web Design Blog http://webdesignledger.com/ Web Design Ledger - Web Design Blog

Crazy Pixels » Web Design Blog: Tutorials, Inspiration and Freebies http://crazypixels.net/ Crazy Pixels » Web Design Blog: Tutorials, Inspiration and Freebies

WebdesignerTrends - Ressources utiles pour le webdesign, actus du web, sélection de sites et de tutoriels http://www.webdesignertrends.com/ WebdesignerTrends - Ressources utiles pour le webdesign, actus du web, sélection de sites et de tutoriels

Web Design Blog, Web Designer Resources | 2experts Design http://www.2expertsdesign.com/ Web Design Blog, Web Designer Resources | 2experts Design

A List Apart: For People Who Make Websites http://alistapart.com/ A List Apart: For People Who Make Websites

tripwire magazine — handpicked goodies for Web Developers and Designers http://www.tripwiremagazine.com/ tripwire magazine — handpicked goodies for Web Developers and Designers

Top Design Magazine - Web Design and Digital Content http://www.topdesignmag.com/ Top Design Magazine - Web Design and Digital Content

Speckyboy Design Magazine - Web Design, Development and Graphic Design Resources http://speckyboy.com/ Speckyboy Design Magazine - Web Design, Development and Graphic Design Resources

News / Blogs > Marketing >

Moz Blog - SEO and Inbound Marketing Blog - Moz https://moz.com/blog Moz Blog - SEO and Inbound Marketing Blog - Moz

Constant Contact Blogs https://blogs.constantcontact.com/# Constant Contact Blogs