UI/UX Design and Coding's Thousands Bookmarks
( actually 2809 , weekly updated via JSON/PHP )

Last 20 Bookmarks Added >

trekhleb/javascript-algorithms: Algorithms and data structures implemented in JavaScript with explanations and links to further readings https://github.com/trekhleb/javascript-algorithms trekhleb/javascript-algorithms: Algorithms and data structures implemented in JavaScript with explanations and links to further readings

Android Asset Studio https://romannurik.github.io/AndroidAssetStudio/index.html Android Asset Studio

Collect UI - Daily inspiration collected from daily ui archive and beyond. Based on Dribbble shots, hand picked, updating daily. http://collectui.com/ Collect UI - Daily inspiration collected from daily ui archive and beyond. Based on Dribbble shots, hand picked, updating daily.

Hixle.co — Discover the Best Design Styles & Resources. http://www.hixle.co/ Hixle.co — Discover the Best Design Styles & Resources.

Color Thief https://lokeshdhakar.com/projects/color-thief/ Color Thief

Vibrant.js - Extract prominent colors from an image. https://jariz.github.io/vibrant.js/ Vibrant.js - Extract prominent colors from an image.

Trila - Convert and publish downloaded 3D content https://trila.io/ Trila - Convert and publish downloaded 3D content

You Might Not Need jQuery http://youmightnotneedjquery.com/ You Might Not Need jQuery

The World’s Best Industry Specific Lorem Ipsum Generator!! https://www.boom-online.co.uk/lorem-ipsum/ The World’s Best Industry Specific Lorem Ipsum Generator!!

Stream - Bootstrap 4 UI Kit https://htmlstream.com/preview/stream-ui-kit/index.html Stream - Bootstrap 4 UI Kit

2D Animation Software for All Users- CrazyTalk Animator 3 https://www.reallusion.com/crazytalk-animator/ 2D Animation Software for All Users- CrazyTalk Animator 3

CoreUI · Free Boostrap Admin Template. https://coreui.io/ CoreUI · Free Boostrap Admin Template.

Material Dashboard | Bootstrap 4 Material Design https://demos.creative-tim.com/material-dashboard/presentation.html Material Dashboard | Bootstrap 4 Material Design

PWAs — Fad or Future? | leanplum https://www.leanplum.com/blog/pwa-progressive-web-app/ PWAs — Fad or Future? | leanplum

Progressive Web Apps on iOS are here 🚀 – Maximiliano Firtman – Medium https://medium.com/@firt/progressive-web-apps-on-ios-are-here-d00430dee3a7 Progressive Web Apps on iOS are here 🚀 – Maximiliano Firtman – Medium

Why “Progressive Web Apps vs. native” is the wrong question to ask https://medium.com/dev-channel/why-progressive-web-apps-vs-native-is-the-wrong-question-to-ask-fb8555addcbb Why “Progressive Web Apps vs. native” is the wrong question to ask

Bodymovin https://www.adobeexchange.com/creativecloud.details.12557.html Bodymovin

Snap.svg Animator https://www.adobeexchange.com/creativecloud.details.12329.html Snap.svg Animator

SVG Animation Creator - Animate and Export SVG | SVGator https://www.svgator.com/ SVG Animation Creator - Animate and Export SVG | SVGator

Frappe: Frameworks + Apps https://frappe.io/gantt Frappe: Frameworks + Apps

Product Hunting >

Product Hunt https://www.producthunt.com/newest Product Hunt

⚡ Hype URLs - Top trending apps, websites & projects in real-time http://www.hypeurls.com/ ⚡ Hype URLs - Top trending apps, websites & projects in real-time

BetaPage https://betapage.co/ BetaPage

Trending repositories on GitHub today · GitHub https://github.com/trending?since=daily Trending repositories on GitHub today · GitHub

Best trending websites 2018 - rockingpage.com https://rockingpage.com/?period=daily&segment=newcomers&from=0&to=25 Best trending websites 2018 - rockingpage.com

Directories > Startups >

Startup Tracker - Keep tabs on cool, up-and-coming and competing startups https://startuptracker.io/home Startup Tracker - Keep tabs on cool, up-and-coming and competing startups

Startup Database - AngelList https://angel.co/companies?company_types[]=Startup Startup Database - AngelList

Companies | Crunchbase https://www.crunchbase.com/search/organization.companies Companies | Crunchbase

BetaList – Discover and get early access to tomorrow's startups http://betalist.com/ BetaList – Discover and get early access to tomorrow's startups

MoMB | The Museum of Modern Betas http://momb.socio-kybernetics.net/ MoMB | The Museum of Modern Betas

Launching Next | New startups, startup ideas, great business ideas http://www.launchingnext.com/ Launching Next | New startups, startup ideas, great business ideas

Transparent Startups http://www.transparentstartups.com/ Transparent Startups

Fintech Startups WorldWide List https://fintechstartups.co/ Fintech Startups WorldWide List

The Startup Button https://www.startupbutton.com/ The Startup Button

Startup jobs in Japan | Justa https://justa.io/ Startup jobs in Japan | Justa

Home - Vest http://www.thisisvest.com/ Home - Vest

Smart Career Bot for Developers - Yodas https://www.yodas.com/hyper Smart Career Bot for Developers - Yodas

News / Blogs > Advertising >

Advertising Agency & Marketing Industry News - Advertising Age http://adage.com/ Advertising Agency & Marketing Industry News - Advertising Age

News / Blogs > Design >

Sidebar http://sidebar.io/ Sidebar

HeyDesigner - Curated articles for designers and front-end developers https://heydesigner.com/ HeyDesigner - Curated articles for designers and front-end developers

Designer News https://www.designernews.co/ Designer News

News / Blogs > Design > 3D >

3D for Designers https://www.3dfordesigners.com/blog 3D for Designers

News / Blogs > Design > Architecture / Interior Design >

ArchDaily | Broadcasting Architecture Worldwide http://www.archdaily.com/ ArchDaily | Broadcasting Architecture Worldwide

Dezeen - architecture and design magazine http://www.dezeen.com/ Dezeen - architecture and design magazine

News / Blogs > Design > Illustrations >

ILLUSTRATION AGE | THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS https://illustrationage.com/ ILLUSTRATION AGE | THE ULTIMATE RESOURCE FOR ILLUSTRATORS

EatSleepDraw http://eatsleepdraw.com/ EatSleepDraw

Illustrator's Lounge — Inspiration Through Illustration http://illustratorslounge.com/ Illustrator's Lounge — Inspiration Through Illustration

Brown Paper Bag • Illustrative Delight http://www.brwnpaperbag.com/ Brown Paper Bag • Illustrative Delight

News / Blogs > Design > Logos >

Logo Design Love http://www.logodesignlove.com/ Logo Design Love

Identity Designed | a brand identity showcase http://identitydesigned.com/ Identity Designed | a brand identity showcase

News / Blogs > Design > Misc >

Creative Bloq | Your daily dose of design tips and inspiration | Creative Bloq http://www.creativebloq.com/ Creative Bloq | Your daily dose of design tips and inspiration | Creative Bloq

Design Tips, Tutorials and Inspiration http://www.hongkiat.com/blog/ Design Tips, Tutorials and Inspiration

Latest articles - Design your way http://www.designyourway.net/blog/ Latest articles - Design your way

Design, Advertising & Creative Inspiration - Digital Synopsis https://digitalsynopsis.com/ Design, Advertising & Creative Inspiration - Digital Synopsis

Fubiz Media http://www.fubiz.net/ Fubiz Media

Muzli -Design Inspiration https://medium.muz.li/ Muzli -Design Inspiration

designboom magazine | your first source for architecture, design & art news http://www.designboom.com/ designboom magazine | your first source for architecture, design & art news

Aesthetica Magazine – The Art & Culture Magazine http://www.aestheticamagazine.com/ Aesthetica Magazine – The Art & Culture Magazine

Graphic Design Inspiration, Blogs, Business & Career Advice | HOW http://www.howdesign.com/ Graphic Design Inspiration, Blogs, Business & Career Advice | HOW

Graphic Exchange - The blog of Mr Cup - graphic design, print, identity, products and more... http://www.mr-cup.com/blog.html Graphic Exchange - The blog of Mr Cup - graphic design, print, identity, products and more...

The best in creativity - Creative Review https://www.creativereview.co.uk/ The best in creativity - Creative Review

Eye on Design | AIGA Eye on Design https://eyeondesign.aiga.org/ Eye on Design | AIGA Eye on Design

Core77 / Industrial Design Magazine + Resource http://www.core77.com/ Core77 / Industrial Design Magazine + Resource

Design is Kinky http://designiskinky.net/ Design is Kinky

AisleOne | An inspirational resource focused on design, typography, minimalism and modernism. http://www.aisleone.net/ AisleOne | An inspirational resource focused on design, typography, minimalism and modernism.

Form Trends http://formtrends.com/ Form Trends

Visuelle http://visuelle.co.uk/ Visuelle

Juxtapoz Magazine - Home https://www.juxtapoz.com/ Juxtapoz Magazine - Home

Format Magazine - Exploring the creative mind https://www.format.com/magazine Format Magazine - Exploring the creative mind

Cross Connect Magazine http://www.crossconnectmag.com/ Cross Connect Magazine

Yatzer | Design is to Share https://www.yatzer.com/ Yatzer | Design is to Share

FormFiftyFive https://formfiftyfive.com/ FormFiftyFive

Creators - A new lens on modern creativity. https://creators.vice.com/en_us Creators - A new lens on modern creativity.

Hi-Fructose Magazine | The New Contemporary Art Magazine http://hifructose.com/ Hi-Fructose Magazine | The New Contemporary Art Magazine

It's Nice That http://www.itsnicethat.com/ It's Nice That

Contemporary Art Daily http://www.contemporaryartdaily.com/ Contemporary Art Daily

SUPERSONIC ART: New Contemporary Art Curated by Zach Tutor http://supersonicart.com/ SUPERSONIC ART: New Contemporary Art Curated by Zach Tutor

DesignFaves.com - Design & visual culture for the Web generation http://www.designfaves.com/ DesignFaves.com - Design & visual culture for the Web generation

Creative Boom Magazine http://creativeboom.co.uk/ Creative Boom Magazine

DeMilked - Design Milking Magazine http://www.demilked.com/ DeMilked - Design Milking Magazine

ArtisticMoods.com - Loving and sharing art from around the globe http://www.artisticmoods.com/ ArtisticMoods.com - Loving and sharing art from around the globe

Highsnobiety | Online lifestyle news site covering sneakers, streetwear, street art and more. http://www.highsnobiety.com/ Highsnobiety | Online lifestyle news site covering sneakers, streetwear, street art and more.

Spoon & Tamago http://www.spoon-tamago.com/ Spoon & Tamago

M̲elt http://visualmelt.com/ M̲elt

Design Clever http://www.designclever.co.uk/ Design Clever

iGNANT.com | art, design, photography and architecture, celebrating ideas and creativity https://www.ignant.com/ iGNANT.com | art, design, photography and architecture, celebrating ideas and creativity

My Modern Met – The Big City That Celebrates Creative Ideas http://mymodernmet.com/ My Modern Met – The Big City That Celebrates Creative Ideas

The Jealous Curator /// curated contemporary art http://www.thejealouscurator.com/blog/ The Jealous Curator /// curated contemporary art

Colossal | An art, design, and visual culture blog. http://www.thisiscolossal.com/ Colossal | An art, design, and visual culture blog.

Bored Panda - the only magazine for Pandas http://www.boredpanda.com/ Bored Panda - the only magazine for Pandas

SmashingHub | Online resources for Developers, Designers and Photographers http://smashinghub.com/ SmashingHub | Online resources for Developers, Designers and Photographers

Design Gallery, Articles & Community | Design Shack http://designshack.net/ Design Gallery, Articles & Community | Design Shack

Designrfix | Graphic Design Inspiration - Tutorials & Web Design Resources http://designrfix.com/ Designrfix | Graphic Design Inspiration - Tutorials & Web Design Resources

ZergNet - Discover Interesting Articles http://www.zergnet.com/ ZergNet - Discover Interesting Articles

Just something (creative) | The magazine for visual addicts | Photography, design, graphics, art and everything visual http://justsomething.co/ Just something (creative) | The magazine for visual addicts | Photography, design, graphics, art and everything visual

Make: | DIY projects, how-tos, and inspiration from geeks, makers, and hackers http://makezine.com/blog/ Make: | DIY projects, how-tos, and inspiration from geeks, makers, and hackers